Kickboxing Section

Kickboxing class

Fans of martial arts are ideally suited to kickboxing class, which is in fitness zone of HEALTH CLUB & SPA GRAND PRIX. This sport is suitable for both men and women. In our club, there are groups for beginners and experienced wrestlers. Training takes place under the guidance of professionals. Kickboxing workouts contribute to strengthening all muscle groups and mind strength. Being engaged in this sport, you will always be in good shape. You can sign up for the training by the phone or in our office.

Train your body and spirit

Kickboxing in Astana is very popular. It allows you to combine sufficient physical exercises for muscle growth with a comprehensive study of this kind of martial arts. This type of fitness training includes elements of classic boxing from England and traditional karate. Within the frame of the program, you will also be able to study and refine the techniques of Taekwondo and Thai boxing.

You can order kickboxing training for beginners or professional fighters in our club. The guest gets the opportunity to undergo training under the supervision of a leading expert, using modern equipment.

Sport that is suitable for everyone

Kickboxing has a number of advantages in comparison with other martial arts. The most important of them is universality - everyone can do it. Our class of kickboxing for adults is ready to accept people of any age and sex.

Classes are available in general class or at the individual level. It is an excellent solution for those who want to reach a serious level or prepare for an important battle.

Basic nuances

Kickboxing workouts are quite traumatic. Special means of protection are necessary. You should also make sure that you do not have the following contraindications for this kind of sport:

Diseases of the joints and spine;

Problems with the lumbar department;

Cardiovascular diseases;

Acute infections and attack of chronic troubles (at the time of recording).

Be sure to visit a specialized expert. If you are already convinced of the absence of contraindications, we are waiting for you in our kickboxing class. You can ask additional questions by the phone.

Present a beautiful body to yourself.

Such workouts are an excellent way to strengthen all muscle groups. Constant loads, the level of which is controlled by the coach, allows keeping the body in good shape. The muscles of breast, arms, back, abdomen, and legs are strengthened. Simultaneously with the growth of muscle mass, the internal organs get a health improvement, namely:

Circulatory system and heart;

Respiratory apparatus;

Musculoskeletal system.

Visiting kickboxing class will allow working out a variety of techniques useful in extreme situations. Sign up for the first kickboxing training right now. There are special conditions for club members.

Секция кикбоксинга

Любителям восточных единоборств идеально подойдёт секция кикбоксинга, которая есть в фитнес-зоне комплекса HEALTH CLUB & SPA GRAND PRIX. Данный спорт подходит как мужчинам, так и женщинам. В нашем клубе есть группы для новичков и опытных борцов. Тренировки протекают под руководством профессионалов. Занятия кикбоксингом способствуют укреплению всех групп мышц и силы духа. Занимаясь данным видом спорта, вы всегда будете в тонусе. Записаться на тренировку можно по телефону или в нашем офисе.

Тренируйте тело и дух

Кикбоксинг в Астане очень популярен. Он позволяет совмещать достаточные для роста мышц физические нагрузки с комплексным изучением данного вида единоборств. Этот тип фитнес-тренинга включает в себя элементы классического бокса из Англии и традиционного карате. В рамках программы вы также сможете изучить и отточить приёмы тхэквондо и тайского бокса.

У нас можно заказать кикбоксинг-тренировки для начинающих или профессиональных бойцов. Гость получает возможность проходить обучение под наблюдением ведущего эксперта, используя современное оборудование.

Спорт, который подходит для всех

Кикбоксинг имеет ряд преимуществ по сравнению с другими единоборствами. Важнейшим из них является универсальность – заниматься им может каждый. Наша секция кикбоксинга для взрослых готова принять в свои ряды людей любого возраста и пола.

Доступны занятия в общем классе или на индивидуальном уровне. Отличное решение для тех, кто хочет выйти на серьёзный уровень или подготовиться к важному бою.

Основные нюансы

Кикбоксинг-тренировки довольно травмоопасны. Необходимы специальные средства защиты. Нужно также убедиться, что у вас нет следующих противопоказаний для этого вида спорта:

  • болезней суставов и позвоночника;
  • проблем с поясничным отделом;
  • сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний;
  • острых инфекций и обострения хронических недугов (на момент записи).

Обязательно посетите профильного специалиста. Если вы уже убедились в отсутствии противопоказаний, мы ждём вас в нашей кикбокс-секции. Задать дополнительные вопросы можно консультантам по телефону.

Подарите себе красивое и здоровое тело

Такие тренировки являются отличным способом укрепления всех групп мышц. Постоянные нагрузки, уровень которых контролируется тренером, позволяют держать организм в тонусе. Укрепляются мышцы груди, рук, спины, живота, ног. Одновременно с ростом мышечной массы происходит оздоровление внутренних органов, а именно:

  • системы кровообращения и сердца;
  • дыхательного аппарата;
  • опорно-двигательной системы.

Посещение занятий кикбоксинга позволит отработать разнообразные приёмы, полезные в экстремальных ситуациях. Запишитесь на первую тренировку по кикбоксингу прямо сейчас. Для членов клуба есть специальные условия.

Так же хотим вам предложить услуги

Detox программа
❀ Турецкий хамам
Smart Food
❀ Гидротерапия
❀ Массажный кабинет
__________
Банный комплекс
Японские купели
Ведро-водопад
Обтирание льдом
Инфракрасная сауна
_________
Плаванье (SWIMMING)
Медицинские услуги
Услуги Nail мастера
Услуги hair-стилиста
Услуги визажиста