Activities Latino

Latino workouts

Many people feel tired after doing fitness or exercising. Latino training in Astana, on the contrary, will give you lightness and a burst of energy. It is a special sporting trend, which can not only lead you into a good shape, but also teach foot-tapping movements in the rhythm of Latin American music.

Benefits for body and soul

Why is it worth going in for Latino in Astana? There are quite a few answers to this question. The main thing is that this area provides you with new opportunities:

It develops flexibility and coordination of movements;

It improves posture;

It gives confidence in oneself;

It forms beautiful shapes;

During one training, you can burn up to 800 calories.

In addition, you can get acquainted with an extraordinary culture and learn many foot-tapping movements.

Latin American motifs are popular all over the world, and foot-tapping dances in this style have conquered many hearts. Salsa, bachata, and rumba - all these directions will allow to master classes in Latino style. They have a special energy. This direction is characterized by irresistible passion and impulsiveness. Each training will charge you with a positive and give you confidence.

How do these exercises look? As in other areas, it starts with a warm-up. It is necessary to warm up the muscles to avoid injuries and strains. It can be rotations, slopes, etc. During the main part, the various ligaments are learned, repeated and fixed. Cool down exercises end the training. This is the stage of introducing the body into a calm state with the help of static exercises, stretching or dancing elements in a slow rhythm.

Feature of trainings in Latino style:

The main load is on the shoulders, lower back and legs;

Fixed position of the back;

Springing step;

Due to proportional load, there is an absence of severe fatigue after training.

Such trainings will help not only to acquire dance skills, but also to lose weight well, to power up the hips and buttocks.

To whom Latino is suitable?

Latino classes have no age restrictions. They are suitable for energetic and positive people who seek to bring new colors to their lives.

Trainings beneficially affect the health of the body; strengthen the respiratory and cardiac system well enough. However, there are a number of contraindications. These are problems with the musculoskeletal apparatus, hypertension or serious pathologies.

Занятия Латино

Многие люди чувствуют усталость после занятий фитнесом или на тренажёрах. Тренировка латино в Астане, напротив, подарит вам лёгкость и прилив сил. Это особое спортивное направление, которое способно не только привести вас в хорошую форму, но и научит зажигательным движениям в ритме латиноамериканской музыки.

Польза для души и тела

Почему же стоит записаться на Latino в Астане? Ответов на этот вопрос довольно много. Главное, что это направление предоставляет вам новые возможности:

  • развивает гибкость и координацию движений;
  • улучшает осанку;
  • придаёт уверенность в своих силах;
  • формирует красивые формы;
  • за одну тренировку можно сжечь до 800 ккал.

Кроме того, вы сможете познакомиться с необычайной культурой и разучить множество зажигательных движений.

Латиноамериканские мотивы популярны во всём мире, а зажигательные танцы в этом стиле уже покорили многие сердца. Сальса, бачата, румба – все эти направления позволят освоить занятия в стиле Latino. Им свойственна особая энергетика. Это направление отличается неудержимой страстью и импульсивностью. Каждая тренировка зарядит вас позитивом и придаст уверенности в себе.

Как же выглядят такие тренировки? Как и в других направлениях, всё начинается с разминки. Необходимо разогреть мышцы, чтобы избежать травм и растяжений. Это могут быть вращения, наклоны и т. п. Во время основной части происходит разучивание различных связок, их повторение и закрепление. Завершает тренировку заминка. Это этап введения организма в спокойное состояние с помощью статических упражнений, растяжки или танцевальных элементов в медленном ритме.

Особенность тренировок в стиле латино:

  • основная нагрузка на плечи, поясницу и ноги;
  • зафиксированное положение спины;
  • пружинящий шаг;
  • за счёт пропорциональной нагрузки отсутствие сильной усталости после тренировки.

Такие занятия помогут не только приобрести танцевальные навыки, но и хорошо похудеть, подкачать бёдра и ягодицы.

Кому подходит Latino


Занятия латино не имеют возрастных ограничений. Они подходят для энергичных и позитивных людей, которые стремятся привнести в свою жизнь новые краски.

Тренировки благотворно влияют на оздоровление организма, хорошо укрепляют дыхательную и сердечную систему. Но есть и ряд противопоказаний. В основном это проблемы с опорно-двигательным аппаратом, гипертония или серьёзные патологии.

Так же хотим вам предложить услуги

 Detox программа
❀ Турецкий хамам
 Smart Food
❀ Гидротерапия
❀ Массажный кабинет
__________ Банный комплекс
 Японские купели
 Ведро-водопад
 Обтирание льдом
 Инфракрасная сауна
_________ Плаванье (SWIMMING)
 Медицинские услуги
 Услуги Nail мастера
 Услуги hair-стилиста
 Услуги визажиста