1 Floor

Aqua zone

2 Floor

Baths of the world

3 Floor

Fitness area

4 Floor

Beauty and health

5 Floor

VIP-SPA

6 Floor

Boutique hotel

Beauty salon

Beauty saloon

COSMETOLOGISTS’ OFFICES

Since ancient times, people have been looking for ways to rejuvenate using what nature has given. After many centuries, having studied all possible offered methods, including the ones suggested by plastic surgeons, the specialists in the field of aesthetic medicine decided to combine the miraculous recipes of beauty and youth of the distant centuries with technological medical innovations acting at the cellular level without using the surgical method. This gave a unique opportunity to get impressive results in a short time.

HEALTH CLUB & SPA GRAND PRIX has well-equipped offices with the most modern equipment from the world's leading manufacturers in Europe and the USA. Experienced and highly qualified cosmetologists and aesthetic cosmetologists use only high-quality cosmetic products.

Each dermatocosmetologist of our complex works on its individually developed program, aimed at the best result and at getting rid of unnecessary skin problems. Among them: pigment spots, vascular spiders, acne, scars, stretch marks, increased skin oiliness, dry and loose skin, warts, wrinkles, circles under the eyes, etc.

To solve this issue, our specialists apply both classical procedures of exposure for skin - various masks, injections, massages, cleansing of the skin, and modern hardware techniques - low-intensity and high-intensity laser radiation, photo-therapy, cryotherapy, microcurrent therapy, biostimulation, pressotherapy, radiofrequency lifting , peelings and other means, the arsenal of which is constantly replenished. At the same time, to solve slightly more complex dermatological problems, such as acne, for example, specialists of other medical directions are involved - therapists, endocrinologists, gynecologists who also consult and treat in our wellness complex.

MAKE-UP ARTISTS, NAIL- И HAIR- STYLISTS

It's up to a person to be handsome or very handsome. Our task is to show that beauty has no limits. Make-up artists, hairdressers and masters of manicure and pedicure will help you to prepare for the main events in your life, create a daily image, choose the right cosmetic means, emphasize the advantages of the face.

THE SERVICES OF MASTERS INCLUDE:

Hair-stylist::

  • a comprehensive hair and head skin care program (vitamin masks and serums)
  • men's and women's haircuts (including hot scissors)
  • styling and hair-dos of varying complexity
  • recovery program after dyeing and perming
  • medical dyeing, where there is only one dye used in the world - Lebel Materia, combining the dyeing ability and hair structure restoration

Nail-stylist::

  • hardware manicure / pedicure
  • SPA-pedicure-care + color
  • active strengthening of nails
  • gel covering of nails
  • Handwunder dermamanicur-care
  • Lafwunder dermopedicure-care
  • classical manicure / pedicure-care + color
  • design of nails of any complexity
  • culture of color
  • Minx manicure
  • manicure / pedicure care + GRAND PRIX color
  • relaxing massage
  • nail build-up (gel / tips)
  • SPA-manicure / pedicure-care
  • SPA-pedicure-care with thermoboots
  • Style-Shape -Shine
  • rhinestones
  • herbal bath
  • removal of coatings
  • express manicure / pedicure
  • Japanese manicure / pedicure
  • prosthetics of nails
  • installation of clamps, milling cutters
  • treatment of ingrown nails
  • chiropody

Make-up artist:

  • everyday and festive make-up
  • wedding and evening make-up
  • business make-up
  • smoky eyes
  • nude look (natural make-up)
  • lifting-make-up (makes a person younger by proper masking of skin imperfections)

1-й этаж

Аквазона

2-й этаж

Бани мира

3-й этаж

Фитнес-зона

4-й этаж

Красота и здоровье

5-й этаж

VIP-SPA

6-й этаж

Бутик отель

Салон красоты

Салон красоты

Кабинеты косметологов

С древних времен люди искали способы омоложения, используя то, что давала природа. Спустя многие столетия, изучив всевозможные методы, предложенные, в том числе, пластическими хирургами, специалисты в сфере эстетической медицины решили объединить чудодейственные рецепты красоты и молодости далеких веков с технологическими медицинскими новинками, действующими на клеточном уровне, не применяя хирургический способ. Это дало уникальную возможность в короткие сроки получать впечатляющие результаты.

В комплексе HEALTH CLUB & SPA GRAND PRIX имеются прекрасно оснащенные кабинеты с самой современной аппаратурой от ведущих мировых производителей Европы и США. Опытные и высококвалифицированные врачи-косметологи и косметологи-эстетисты используют только высококачественную косметическую продукцию.

Каждый дерматокосметолог нашего комплекса работает по своей индивидуально разработанной программе, нацеленной на лучший результат и избавление Вас от ненужных проблем с кожей. В их числе: пигментные пятна, сосудистые звездочки, угревая сыпь, рубцы, растяжки, повышенная жирность кожи, сухая и дряблая кожа, бородавки, морщины, круги под глазами и т.п.

Для решения данного вопроса наши специалисты применяют как классические процедуры воздействия на кожу – различные маски, инъекции, массажи, чистки кожи, – так и современные аппаратные методики – низкоинтенсивное и высокоинтенсивное лазерное излучение, фотолечение, криотерапия, микротоковая терапия, биостимуляция, прессотерапия, радиочастотный лифтинг, пилинги и другие средства, арсенал которых постоянно пополняется. Вместе с тем, чтобы решить чуть более сложные дерматологические проблемы, такие как угревая сыпь, к примеру, привлекаются специалисты других медицинских направлений – терапевты, эндокринологи, гинекологи, которые так же проводят консультации и лечение в нашем оздоровительном комплексе.

ВИЗАЖИСТЫ, nail- и hair- стилисты

Быть человеку красивым или очень красивым решать только ему самому. Наша задача – показать насколько безграничной может быть его красота. Визажисты, парикмахеры и мастера маникюра и педикюра помогут подготовиться к главным событиям в вашей жизни, создать повседневный образ, подобрать правильные косметические средства, подчеркнуть достоинства лица.

В услуги мастеров входит:

Hair-стилист:

  • программа полноценного ухода за волосами и кожей головы (витаминные маски и сыворотки)
  • стрижки мужские и женские (горячими ножницами, в том числе)
  • укладки и прически различной сложности
  • программа восстановления после окрашивания и химической завивки
  • лечебное окрашивание, при котором используется единственный краситель в мире – Lebel Materia, сочетающий в себе окрашивающую способность и восстановление структуры волос

Nail-стилист:

  • аппаратный маникюр/педикюр
  • SPA-педикюр-уход+цвет 
  • активное укрепление ногтей
  • гелевое покрытие ногтей
  • дермаманикюр-уход Handwunder
  • дермапедикюр-уход Lafwunder
  • классический маникюр/педикюр-уход+цвет
  • дизайн ногтей любой сложности
  • культура цвета
  • маникюр Minx
  • маникюр/педикюр-уход+цвет GRAND PRIX
  • расслабляющий массаж
  • наращивание (гелевое/типсы)
  • SPA-маникюр/педикюр-уход
  • SPA-педикюр-уход с термоботинками
  • стиль-форма-блеск
  • стразы
  • травяная ванна
  • удаление покрытия
  • экспресс-маникюр/педикюр
  • японский маникюр/педикюр
  • протезирование ногтей
  • установка скоб, фрез
  • лечение вросших ногтей
  • подология

Визажист:

  • повседневный и праздничный макияж
  • свадебный и вечерний
  • деловой макияж
  • smoky eyes (смоки айс)
  • nudelook (естественный макияж)
  • лифтинг-макияж (делает лицо моложе за счет правильной маскировки недостатков кожи)