1 Floor

Aqua zone

2 Floor

Baths of the world

3 Floor

Fitness area

4 Floor

Beauty and health

5 Floor

VIP-SPA

6 Floor

Boutique hotel

Turkish hammam

Turkish Hamam

Turkish hammam is an excellent option for those who cannot undergo high temperatures. Since its establishment, the Turkish bath was considered in the East as a source of pleasure. And it was for a good reason. Hammam gives a special sense of relaxation, which is different from what you experience in a Russian banya or a Finnish sauna. The combination of high humidity - 70-80% and low temperature - 40-45 degrees - allows you to comfortably enjoy the offered procedures for a long time without any discomfort.

Hammam is a great way to relax the muscles after exercising. Turkish bath has a physiotherapeutic effect on health and skin. On a large heated stone table in the middle of hammam steam room, you can warm up the body and take a massage. It is recommended to drink a glass of water 30 minutes prior the visit.

VISITING RULES

Temperature 40-45°C. Humidity 70-80 %

  1. Drink a glass of water 30 minutes prior to the session
  2. Take a warm shower
  3. The duration of the procedure is 15-20 min.
  4. It is recommended to take a massage
  5. Take a quick shower at room temperature
  6. Relax and have a drink of aromatic herbal tea

Contraindications: fever, diabetes, epilepsy, malignant tumors, bronchial asthma, pregnancy, a tendency to bleeding and thrombosis, acute exacerbation of chronic diseases of any organs and body systems, pronounced arteriosclerosis of the vessels, infectious skin diseases.

1-й этаж

Аквазона

2-й этаж

Бани мира

3-й этаж

Фитнес-зона

4-й этаж

Красота и здоровье

5-й этаж

VIP-SPA

6-й этаж

Бутик отель

Турецкий хамам

Турецкий хамам

Турецкий хамам – отличная альтернатива для тех, кто сложно переносит высокие температуры. С момента образования турецкая баня считалась на Востоке источником наслаждения. И не зря. Хамам дарит особое чувство расслабления, не похожее на то, что испытываешь в русской бане или финской сауне. Сочетание большой влажности – 70-80% и невысокой температуры – 40-45 градусов – позволяет с комфортом насладиться предлагаемыми процедурами достаточно продолжительное время, не испытывая дискомфорта.

Хамам – это великолепный способ расслабить мышцы после занятий спортом. Турецкая баня оказывает физиотерапевтическое воздействие на здоровье и кожу. На большом подогреваемом каменном столе посреди парной хамама можно прогреть тело и принять массаж. За 30 минут до посещения рекомендуется выпить стакан воды.

Правила посещения

Температура 40-45 С. Влажность 70-80 %

  1. Выпейте стакан воды за 30 мин. до сеанса
  2. Примите теплый душ
  3. Длительность процедуры – 15-20 мин.
  4. Рекомендуется принять сеанс массажа
  5. Ополоснитесь в душе при комнатной температуре
  6. Отдохните и выпейте ароматного травяного чая

Противопоказания: повышенная температура, сахарный диабет, эпилепсия, злокачественные опухоли, бронхиальная астма, беременность, склонность к кровотечениям и тромбозам, обострение хронических заболеваний любых органов и систем организма, выраженный атеросклероз сосудов, инфекционные заболевания кожи.

Так же хотим вам предложить услуги

 Аквазона и басейны
 Душ Виши
❀ VIP-SPA
❀ Салон красоты
 Фитнес-зона
__________ Гидротерапия
 Подводный душ-массаж
 Услуги Nail мастера
 Услуги hair-стилиста
 Услуги визажиста
_________ Душ Шарко
 Плаванье (SWIMMING)
 Медицинские услуги
 Аппаратная косметология
 Массажный кабинет