1 Floor

Aqua zone

2 Floor

Baths of the world

3 Floor

Fitness area

4 Floor

Beauty and health

5 Floor

VIP-SPA

6 Floor

Boutique hotel

Home page / Services / Fitness area / Functional training

Functional training

Functional training

Functional training

If you are looking for universal sports activities, functional training in HEALTH CLUB & SPA GRAND PRIX complex is exactly what you need. These workouts are aimed at maintaining the tonus and strengthening the muscle groups that are used every day. The specially selected program of our center allows quickly achieving the optimal physical shape and supporting it regardless of the kind of everyday activities, nutrition, etc. Professional coaches will value your level of physical training, determine to the group, advise the best exercises.

For whom it will be an ideal solution?

Functional training is an important step towards personal improvement. Such a functional training is suitable for people of any age and physical form. In our club, you receive an individual approach and a guarantee of result. We will select training for everyone.

However, this kind of sports activities has a number of serious contraindications. Among them:

Pregnancy;

Cardiovascular diseases;

Problems with the spine;

Hypertensive diseases.

In other cases, if you are interested in quality fitness, functional training, which is useful for daily life, will be an ideal option. You can order a service right now. Just call us or visit the office.

What can be powered up?

One of the important features of such training is its positive influence on all existing categories of muscles. Such functional workouts develop:

This is the universality of these activities. Our programs are designed taking into account the needs of the modern target audience. After the exercises, you will be in tonus every day.

What result will be achieved?

The result of such training will be an excellent physical form. You will get rid of a number of serious problems: periodic pain in muscles and joints, general body fatigue, lack of dynamics and endurance. We train with the use of modern implements under the supervision of experts in the field of sports. Professional coaches select exercises according to your level of physical form for each lesson. Thanks to this approach, we can guarantee a qualitative result.

Time of session: 55 min.

Функциональный тренинг

Если вы ищете универсальные спортивные занятия, функциональный тренинг в комплексе HEALTH CLUB & SPA GRAND PRIX – именно то, что нужно. Данные тренировки направлены на поддержание в тонусе и укрепление групп мышц, которые используются каждый день. Специально подобранная программа нашего центра позволяет быстро достигнуть оптимальной физической формы и поддерживать её независимо от рода повседневных занятий, питания и т. д. Профессиональные тренеры оценят ваш уровень физической подготовки, определят в группу, посоветуют лучшие упражнения.

Для кого она станет идеальным решением

Functional training – это важный шаг на пути к личностному совершенствованию. Такая функциональная тренировка подойдёт людям любого возраста и физической формы. У нас вы получаете индивидуальный подход и гарантии результата. Подберём тренинг для каждого. 

Однако такой вид спортивных занятий имеет ряд серьёзных противопоказаний. Среди них:

  • беременность;
  • сердечно-сосудистые заболевания;
  • проблемы с позвоночником;
  • гипертонические болезни.

В остальных случаях, если вас интересует качественный фитнес, функциональный тренинг, который полезен для повседневной жизни, будет идеальным вариантом. Заказать услугу вы можете прямо сейчас. Просто позвоните нам или посетите офис.

Что можно прокачать

Одной из важных особенностей такого тренинга является его положительное влияние на все существующие категории мышц. Такие функциональные тренировки развивают:

В этом заключается универсальность данных занятий. Наши программы разработаны с учётом потребностей современной целевой аудитории. После упражнений вы будете в тонусе каждый день.

Каким будет результат

Итогом такого тренинга станет отличная физическая форма. Вы избавитесь от ряда серьёзных проблем: периодических болей в мышцах и суставах, общей усталости тела, отсутствия динамики и выносливости. У нас тренировки протекают с использованием современных снарядов под наблюдением специалистов в области спорта. Профессионалы подбирают упражнения в соответствии с вашим уровнем физической формы для каждого урока. Благодаря такому подходу, мы можем гарантировать качественный результат.

Время занятия: 55 мин.

Так же хотим вам предложить услуги

Detox программа
❀ Турецкий хамам
Smart Food
❀ Гидротерапия
❀ Массажный кабинет
__________
Банный комплекс
Японские купели
Ведро-водопад
Обтирание льдом
Инфракрасная сауна
_________
Плаванье (SWIMMING)
Медицинские услуги
Услуги Nail мастера
Услуги hair-стилиста
Услуги визажиста