1 Floor

Aqua zone

2 Floor

Baths of the world

3 Floor

Fitness area

4 Floor

Beauty and health

5 Floor

VIP-SPA

6 Floor

Boutique hotel

Power training

Strength Fitness for Women

Power fitness for women

Perhaps, every womandreams of a slender, trim and proportionate figure and power fitness will helpher in it. Sometimes we make many efforts in the form of special food, running,cardio loads, but we do not have the desired result. Of course, we lose weight,and the body volumes are decreased, but we cannot achieve the elasticity andthe roundness. Do not be in despair, anomalous loads will come to the aid, theywill help to reach the ideal shape and relief.

Present a beautiful body toyourself.

Many women are wary ofworking with "a piece of iron", afraid to turn into a "pile ofmuscles." However, this is just a myth. The power fitness program isdesigned in a way to reduce and increase the volumes in the right places. Suchtraining will help to quickly adjust the proportions and achieve the desiredresult. For example, if a girl has broad shoulders, but thin legs, then themain emphasis should be placed on "pumping" the lower part of thebody. It is much more difficult to change the figure features with the help ofregular aerobics or lessons on the treadmill.

 

Power fitness training has many advantages:

Ability to tap into all muscles;

Load distribution control;

Effective burning of calories,which lasts until 12 hours after the end of training;

Improvement of metabolism;

Strengthening of immunity.

 

Power fitness forwomen allows not only to lose weight and get rid of saggy skin, but also to buildmuscle mass. This means that the posture, endurance and physical stamina of thewhole body will improve.

Main directions

The types of powerfitness are quite diverse. They can be single or group, multipurpose ornarrowly focused. The latter also has its own subspecies depending on the studiedmuscle group:

LowerBody – it is aset of exercises for the muscles of thighs, buttocks and press, is effectivefor overall weight loss;

ABS + stretch – the classesare designed to strengthen press and stretching;

Silla – it is a powertraining in fitness room using a barbell and adjustable weight.

 

Each of presented classes’types will allow acquiring the desired shape in a short time, improving yourhealth and fitness level.

Who fits, and who doesfit?

Of course, everyperson wants to maintain an excellent shape and good health throughout hislife. Power directions of fitness will help in this matter. Therefore, you canstrengthen the musculoskeletal and cardiovascular system, get rid of excessiveweight, which leads to pressure jumps with aging and can even cause diabetes.

 

Power training in fitnessclub is best for the younger generation and middle-aged people. After 60 years,it is better to abandon such intensive loads. In addition to age, there are anumber of other restrictions:

Spinal disc herniation;

Chronic heart, liver or kidneydisease;

Hypertension;

Stomach ulcer;

Varicosity.

 

If there are certain doubts, itis better to consult a doctor in advance; otherwise, power training will domore harm than benefit.

Types of power trainings

LB – it is a power lesson fortraining muscles of legs, buttocks and abdominals.

Time of session: 45 minutes.

ABS + STRETCH - The first part ofthe lesson is power training of abdominal muscles, the second is stretching andrelaxation exercises.

Time of session: 55 min.

SILLA – it is a grouplesson using a barbell with adjustable weight to foot tapping, energetic music.The training strengthens ligaments and joints, improves muscle strength andrelief without excessive muscle growth in volume. SILLA is the shortest way to agood form.

Time of session: 55min.

Get a kick of pleasantemotions and make the curves of your body flowing and attractive along withbelly dancing in Astana!

Силовой фитнес для женщин

Пожалуй, каждая женщина мечтает о стройной, подтянутой и пропорциональной фигуре, а поможет ей в этом силовой фитнес. Порой мы прикладываем немало усилий в виде специального питания, бега, кардионагрузок, а желанного результата всё нет. Конечно, килограммы уходят, да и объёмы уменьшаются, но вот упругости и округлости добиться так и не удается.  Отчаиваться не стоит, на помощь придут анаэробные нагрузки, которые помогут достичь идеальной формы и рельефа.

Подарите себе красивое тело

Многие женщины с опаской относятся к работе с «железками», боясь превратиться в «груду мышц». Но это лишь миф. Программа силового фитнеса разрабатывается таким образом, чтобы уменьшить и увеличить объёмы в нужных местах. Такие тренировки помогут максимально быстро откорректировать пропорции и достичь желаемого результата. Например, если у девушки широкие плечи, но худые ноги, то основной акцент нужно сделать на «прокачку» нижней части тела. Обычной аэробикой или занятиями на беговой дорожке изменить особенности фигуры гораздо сложнее.

Силовая фитнес-тренировка имеет массу преимуществ:

  • возможность задействовать все мышцы;
  • контроль распределения нагрузки;
  • эффективное сжигание калорий, которое продолжается ещё до 12 часов после завершения тренировки;
  • улучшение метаболизма;
  • укрепление иммунитета.

Силовой фитнес для женщин позволяет не просто похудеть и избавиться от обвисшей кожи, но и нарастить мышечную массу. Это значит, что улучшатся осанка, выносливость и физическая стойкость всего тела.

Основные направления

Силовые виды фитнеса довольно разнообразны. Они могут быть одиночными или групповыми, многоцелевыми или узконаправленными. Последнее также имеет свои подвиды в зависимости от прорабатываемой группы мышц:

  • LowerBody – комплекс упражнений на мышцы бёдер, ягодиц и пресса, эффективен для общего снижения веса;
  • ABS+stretch – занятия предназначены для укрепления пресса и растяжки;
  • SIlla – силовая тренировка в фитнес-зале с использованием штанги и регулируемым весом.

Каждый из представленных видов занятий позволит в короткие сроки приобрести желаемую форму, улучшить своё самочувствие и уровень физической подготовки.

Кому подходит, а кому нет

Конечно, каждый человек мечтает на протяжении всей жизни поддерживать отличную форму и крепкое здоровье. Силовые направления фитнеса помогут в этом вопросе. Так можно укрепить опорно-двигательный аппарат и сердечно-сосудистую систему, избавиться от лишнего веса, который с возрастом приводит к скачкам давления и даже может вызвать сахарный диабет.

Силовые тренировки в фитнес-клубе оптимально подойдут для молодого поколения и людей среднего возраста. После 60 лет лучше отказаться от столь интенсивных нагрузок. Кроме возраста, есть ещё ряд ограничений:

  • межпозвоночные грыжи;
  • хронические заболевания сердца, печени или почек;
  • гипертония;
  • язва желудка;
  • варикозное расширение вен.

Если есть определённые сомнения, то лучше предварительно проконсультироваться с врачом, иначе силовая тренировка аэробика принесёт больше вреда, чем пользы.

Виды силовых тренировок

LB - Силовой урок для тренировки мышц ног, ягодиц и брюшного пресса.

Время занятия: 45 мин.

ABS+STRETCH - Первая часть урока - силовой тренинг мышц брюшного пресса, вторая - упражнения на растягивание и расслабление.

Время занятия: 55 мин.

SILLA - Групповое занятие с использованием штанги с регулируемым весом под зажигательную, энергичную музыку. Тренировка укрепляет связки и суставы, улучшает мышечную силу и рельеф без чрезмерного увеличения мышц в объеме. SILLA - самый короткий путь к хорошей форме.

Время занятия: 55 мин.

Так же хотим вам предложить услуги

Detox программа
❀ Душ Виши
Smart Food
❀ Гидротерапия
❀ Массажный кабинет
__________
Банный комплекс
Ванночки Кнейпа
Ведро-водопад
Душ впечатлений
Инфракрасная сауна
_________
Плаванье (SWIMMING)
Медицинские услуги
Услуги Nail мастера
Услуги hair-стилиста
Услуги визажиста